Fly from your hometown directly to Liberia for as low as $250

Fly from your hometown directly to Liberia for as low as $250
octubre 10th, 2015 | News | No comments

Fly from your hometown directly to Liberia for as low as $250

Cheap Flights from your hometown to Liberia (LIR)

Example from Los Angeles to Liberia, Costa Rica

Cheap Flights from Los Angeles, CA (LAX) to Liberia, Costa Rica (LIR) – Airfarewatchdog

Search for cheap tickets right here www.airfarewatchdog.com . Remember to look for tickets arriving in the LIBERIA LIR International Costa Rica Airport, this way you will land only 5 minutes away from our Liberia Clinic”.

“You can also check every detail regarding our airport at it´s own website http://www.liberiacostaricaairport.net/

Cheap Flights from Los Angeles

Airlines currently flying to the Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica Airport LIR)

Commercial carriers

Air Berlin | www.airberlin.com

Air Canada | www.aircanada.com

American Airlines | www.aa.com

Copa Airlines | www.copaair.com

Delta Airlines | www.delta.com

Frontier Airlines | www.flyfrontier.com

Jetblue | www.jetblue.com

Nature Air (Domestic) | www.natureair.com

Sansa (Domestic) | www.flysansa.com

Taca | www.taca.com

United | www.united.com

US Airways | www.usairways.com

West Jet | www.westjet.com

Charter Flights

Air Transat | www.airtransat.ca

Arkefly | www.arkefly.nl

Jazz Air | www.flyjazz.ca

Sun Country | www.suncountry.com

Sunwing | www.sunwing.ca

Thomson | flights.thomson.co.uk